GWP Addict

I am in love with these new Aerin for Estee Lauder Spring Garden Color Palettes. There are three available, aren’t they just gorgeous! Now I’m waiting for a good gift with purchase to come out before I pick one up (the two on the left are $70 each, the one on the right is $55; hopefully bonuses are coming soon direct from Estee Lauder and at Boscov’s and Dillard’s).

Aerin for Estee Lauder spring palettes

This week has been so slow! Next week will be much better, I am expecting to see new bonuses from Clinique, Estee Lauder, and Lancome. I will get them posted as soon as I see them online.

I know I am posting late today, and it is because I have been trading away all morning on Little Black Bag. I know I have mentioned this site before but I am soooo addicted to the trading, it is so much…

View original post 847 more words

About coffeeandkitties

I am a romantic in every possible sense of the word!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

